Contact

Collette Monuments 
1051-1053 Sabattus
Lewiston, Maine 04240
Tel: 1-800-244-2118
Local: 207-783-2118
Fax: 207-795-6560 
 
Hours
8-4 Monday-Friday
8-11:30 Saturdays (Summer) 
 
Email 
Info@collettemonuments.com 
Marc Collette: Marc@collettemonuments.com
Don Collette: Donald@collettemonuments.com 
Bruce Collette: Bruce@collettemonuments.com 
Hugh LeMaster: Hugh@collettemonuments.com 
Janet Beaulieu: Janet@collettemonuments.com